• Image of New Bloom - CD

New Bloom on CD, four-panel gatefold pocket. Plastic wrapped.
Released on November 15, 2014 via Broken Hive Records.

Track Listing:
1. The New Bloom
2. Honest Life
3. Valhalla
4. Sanctum
5. Coral Castle
6. Matador
7. Mosaic
8. House of Cards
9. Son of Thunder
10. Love Will Keep Me Whole

Australian orders before Dec 19th will receive by Christmas.

Sold Out